5 Bedroom, 3 bath home, nice yard, big kitchen, roomy.

5 Bedroom, 3 bath home, nice yard, big kitchen, roomy.

Jennifer

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

February 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 13
3 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

We are happy to open our home to someone in an exchange. Our home is nothing fancy, but it's clean, very comfortable, and lots of people can stay. We have bunk beds and a king size bed in the basement suite, plus a bath down there. Upstairs we have a king bed and master bath in the master suite, and a double bed and single bed in our son's room. And 4 couches for people to sleep on! We have three dogs and two cats (who will be either with us or kenneled) so you're welcome to bring your animals, if they're potty trained, or you can clean up after them with our carpet cleaner. But allergic people will need to know, we have animal dander, so this may be a concern. We request that the people we swap with be non-drinker or druggers, preferably Christians/LDS. When we use your home, in return, we will be neat and respectful of your place. Thanks so much!

Property features

Who we are

  1. My husband and I live here with our son, though we have a blended family of 7 children. My husband teaches high school English, I'm a freelance writer and editor. We own horses and enjoy riding, though the horses aren't on our property. We are LDS. We enjoy movies, our many animals, and being with family, as well as being voracious readers. (We have a nice library, if anyone likes to read while they're here.)

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

We live 45 minutes south of Salt Lake City, 10 minutes south of Provo in a small-ish town called Spanish Fork. We have shopping, movie theaters, and fun things to do here, and to the north in Provo and Salt Lake there's tons to do. We're very close to the freeway, our streets are wide and easy to drive, we're across the street from a school that has swings, basketball courts and lots of grass to run on. We have a 1/3 acre in the backyard with a dog run, grass, a deck and patio.

Other exchanges that may interest you