2 Bedrooms, 2 bath home in surburban neighborhood

2 Bedrooms, 2 bath home in surburban neighborhood

Larry

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

March 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

I have lived in my home for twenty years. I have remodeled most of the interior in the last three years. I live there with my 14 year old daughter. The house is located very near a major freeway and provides easy access to any distant location. My home has all the modern amenities including 3 TVs, VCRs, DVD, CD, computer with internet. The house has a large back yard with many trees and room for relaxation.

Property features

Who we are

  1. I am a video producer and an avid golfer. I want to play the Old Course as part of my golfing experience. My daughter is becoming interested in photography and has expressed a desire to photograph the landscape of Scotland. I also have traveled to Brazil on several occasions and have a desire to return one day. This is my first experience with home exchange.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

My home is in a typical American neighborhood. It is close to major avenues and freeways. There is shopping and dining just minutes away from my front door. There is a huge park just minutes away.

Other exchanges that may interest you