Like New 4 bedroom and 3 bath 2500 sq ft

Like New 4 bedroom and 3 bath 2500 sq ft

John and Patricia

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

November 2005


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
3 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

We have a lovely like new home (built in 2001)
It is spacious and modern and has a jacuzzi tub in the master bath, large kitchen with deck off the kitchen area, 4/3 living room, dining room, den, and children's retreat (like a second den). We are not near the beach, rather Percy Priest Lake 5 min away. We would like to travel for 30 days to Brisbane (Queensland area) and would like to exchange houses or even rent our house for $2000-$500 for caring for our animals = $1500 a month. ONE CONDITION we have an exotic bird that is quite entertaining and 3 sweet, well behaved dogs outside and 1 little poodle inside that need loving care while we are away. If this suits you, please email us and we can talk further.

Property features

Who we are

  1. John and Patricia Copeland. No children, just our animals. We have family in Brisbane and would like to spend at least 30 days visiting. We are non smokers, non drinkers, quiet people who love and serve the Lord Jesus Christ. We have an internet business, and we have our real estate license. We are professional people who will take good care of your home and ask for the same.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

We live in a lovely neighborhood with 32 homes. All newly built since 2001. We are close to Oprymills Resort, shopping, Percy Priest Lake where there is a water park, fishing, boating, and picnicing and we are 15 min from downtown.

Other exchanges that may interest you