New Hill Country Home

New Hill Country Home

Lisa

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

May 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is a lovely "Hill Country" home in the Heart of Texas. It is very comfortable and spacious with a large master bedroom and bath with two other bedrooms and bath. One room is a nursery for our son, it could be changed if needed for more beds. There is also a study with internet access. I know you would enjoy staying at our home.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are a married couple, Justin and Lisa, with a wonderful 15 month old son, Cole. I am a stay-at-home Mom, but I do help out with our family business. My husband, father and brother build custom homes here along with commercial building. We love to travel and meet new people and whenever we have a chance we try to go somewhere fun and unique. I have been Hong Kong and Europe a few times and love it! My husband has not, so I am really hoping to experience Europe with him. We would love to work something out with you!

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

We live in Kerrville, TX which is a nice size town close to many great attractions. Kerrville is a popular vacation destination with the beautiful Guadalupe river, many dude ranches like the famous YO Ranch, we also have wonderful Golf courses, etc... We are very close to other great cities like San Antonio (45 min. drive) with The Alamo, Riverwalk, Sea World, Six Flags and shopping. Also we are 20 min. from Fredericksburg, a wonderful German village with tons of shopping, wineries, museums and great restaurants. Since I have an open schedule and we do not have to do a simultaneous exchange I can be a great tour guide if you like or we can leave you on your own.

Other exchanges that may interest you