Charming 3/2 home w/ easy access to all tourist attractions

Charming 3/2 home w/ easy access to all tourist attractions

Oliver

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

January 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is a 3 bedroom/two bath single family home. It was built 10 yrs ago and it offers all the modern conviniences. Our backyard is beautifully landscaped not to let you forget that you are in the tropics.

We live in a family oriented community located in the North West side of Ft. Lauderdale. There are two beautiful parks bordering a lake and w/ a large play ground just accross the street, multiple basketball, raquetball and tennis courts and even skate boarding ramps. Our home is in the center of all major attractions in South Florida. Among others, internationally acclaimed beaches (8 Min. ) South beach (35 Min. ) Disney world (3. 5 hrs. ) Florida Keys (1 Hr) Miami Sequarium (40 Min) stadiums, zoos, etc. Right in our neighborhood you can enjoy beautiful nature preserves, bike paths, winding sidewalks, walking trails, golf courses, schools, universities, 5 shopping centers, restaurants, houses of worship, boat rentals, fishing peers and charters, as well as, access to all water sports. We have a community center just a few steps away with a full gym and many other ammenities.
Palm Beach and Miami are about 20 Min. away. Also the 3 international airports (Miami, Ft. Lauderdale and Palm Beach) are less than 30 Min. from our house. As you can see there are limitless possibilities and ft. Laud. is right at the center of it all.

Property features

Who we are

  1. Our family:
    -Me: Oliver 46 y/o -Marine Engineer
    -my wife: Lucy 42 y/o -Social Worker /now a stay- home mom.

    Patrick: 5 y/o
    Paul: 2 y/o

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Beautiful and quite neighborhood. Great location with easy access to all attractions.
ATTRACTIONS:
Restaurants Shopping Galleries/Museums Theaters Health Club
Forests Ocean Lakes Golf Tennis
Biking Skiing Surfing Diving Hiking
Boating

Other exchanges that may interest you