Detached family house, 1 hour from London, Bath and Oxford, 20mins Windsor

Detached family house, 1 hour from London, Bath and Oxford, 20mins Windsor

Helen

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

January 2008


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our house is a comfortable 4 bedroom house, with 2 double bedrooms and 2 single bedrooms. There is one bathroom (new this year) containing a separate shower cubicle and a downstairs toilet. There is a large kitchen/diner with internet access and tv, a separate dining room and a lounge with cable tv. the garden contains a trampoline. Our cleaner is available to come in each week if desired.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are a family of 4 - Patrick, Helen, Charlie (aged 13) and Isabel (Aged 8). Patrick is an executive in the Pharmaceutical industry and Helen is an accountant. We have not done a house exchange before but members of our family have. We love travelling and are keen to go anywhere in the USA, Europe or the Far East.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Our house is situated in the pretty town of Wokingham, and is ideally located as a touring base. We are 1 hour from London, Bath, Oxford and Stratford-upon-Avon and 20 minutes from Windsor and Henley on Thames. Legoland (for children up to the age of 10) is 20 minutes away and Thorpe Park (for teenagers) can be reached in 45 minutes.

Other exchanges that may interest you