Garden flat, modern and bright

Garden flat, modern and bright

Pilar

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

April 2008


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Two bedroom apartment in NW London. Very nice, and modern. Newly refurbished in an old property. Fantastic garden, lots of storage. We have cable tv (all European channels).

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are Pilar (spanish, born in Huesca), Karmon (st. Vincent, born in Layou) Marcelo (english and spanish born in London). I (Pilar) import stones from all over the world and sells them in the UK, Karmon is a secondary teacher and Marcelo is a student (11 year old, goes to the French Lycee in London). We speak Spanish, English and French (only Marcelo).
    We like warm places, sunny and if possible where we can practise sports (running, biking, tennis) or just simply laying under the sun!!!!!

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Our neighbourhood is quite exciting. Lots of young people and v cosmopolitan. A lot of ethnics shops (caribean, indian, brazilian)
We have a big nice park, 5 minutes walk from us (Roundwood Park). We also have a v nice sports centre (swiming pool, badminton, sauna,steam) and belongs to the council!! so prices are v good (Willellsden Sports Centre) Lots of buses to central London, Bakerloo line 10 minutes walk from the flat. It takes 15 minutes to Oxford Street on the underground. 15 minutes on the bus to Notting Hill, Portobello. 25 minutes to Camden Town on the overtrain. Queens Park is 10 minutes on the bicycles (we have 2 adults and 1 child).

Other exchanges that may interest you