Family Home in West London, with sunny garden

Family Home in West London, with sunny garden

Helene

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

April 2019


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

WE ARE LOOKING FOR A SWAP FOR THIS SUMMER
Our home is a 3 bed house in Ealing, London.

INSIDE
The entrance hall leads to the downstairs cloakroom and utility room, a cosy sitting room with L shape couch, a TV and a front garden view.
Dining table area with an extensive kitchen opening onto the garden. There is a kid area with toys, kids table and kitchen.
On the first floor there is a double bedroom with desk, a single bedroom, and a family bathroom with bathtub.
On the second floor, the master bedroom with en-suite facilities.

OUTSIDE
Garden with table and 6 chairs. Very sunny, facing west, ideal for BBQ (weber) and with kids toy as well.
We have wonderful neighbours too who can help if there are any problems. Easy to park in our street.

There is also a shared roof terrace with views of London (but not views of the tennis championships!)
I have a good unlimited wifi service in the flat and require that in an exchange home please.


EALING & SURROUNDINGS
3 min walk from Northfields Avenue, its pubs, coffee shops and boutiques.
3 min walk from nearest bus station.
3 min walk from large grocery stores (Sainsbury, Waitrose, Lidl).
7 min walk from big parks: Lamas and Walpole with its Manor, great for kids (4 playgrounds), joggers, tennis lovers, etc.
10 min walk from the nearest tube station (Northfields Station- piccadilly line - or West Ealing Station).

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are a family of 4, with 2 kids (3 years and 3 months).

    I'm French, my husband is Canadian (Toronto) and we love traveling. We love discovering new cultures, new food, new landscapes. LOOKING either for a simultaneous home swap.

    We are very respectful with other people's homes, as we are sure you will be with ours, and we always provide travellers with information about our home and our area.

  2. We love culture, sport (run, hike, bike, yoga) , reading, music, cooking, and much more!
    Most importantly we love having fun with the kids, exploring nature, cities, etc.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

EALING & WEST LONDON
Visit all the parks, and the riverside.
Fantastic restaurants, French, Italian, typical pubs, Thai, Japanese, Greek, Indian, Middle East.

Best restaurants
Charlotte's Place
Favourite cafés
Cafe Zee
Where to go shopping
Ealing Shopping Center = Westfield London
Your area's cultural and historical landmarks
Tower of London, St Paul's Cathedral, Covent Garden, Westminster
Local walks
Lammas Park - Richmond
Places you love to exercise
Lammas Park
Top day trips
Richmond

Other exchanges that may interest you