Summer 2012!

Summer 2012!

2 Reviews

Sean

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

March 2009

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is beautifully furnished, clean and modern with wifi internet access, a home cinema (complete with surround sound and a quality projecter, 100" Screen), underfloor heating heating in the bathroom, etc. There are four good size bedrooms (1 ensuite) with two king size beds and one double bed, in addition to a child's bed (single) and an infant cot. The master bedroom has a brand new 50" (1080) Plasma Screen Television with a blu-ray player. There are two showers upstairs and one bath. There is a separate piano room with two pianos (Yamaha U3) regularly tuned. Our main reception room has two large sofa's, a surround sound/home cinema system with a fireplace. We have our own driveway with space for up to four vehicles. Our rear garden is completely fenced in, so that you have peace of mind while your children play outside. In addition to the beautiful gardens, we have a barbecue and picnic table with chairs. Our car is a 7 Seater Vauxhall Zafira (diesel).

Property features

2 Reviews

Who we are

  1. My wife Maria (31) and I (37) have been married for 13 years and have four children (Josiah 7, Judah 6 and Israel.) We completed six home exchanges in four countries (The Netherlands, Hungary, Italy and Israel) which have all been fantastic experiences and where we have made wonderful friends. Maria teaches piano at home, so our home is kept very clean as Maria has a steady stream of students visiting. We are both Christians (we do no smoke or drink) and love to travel, watch old movies and spend time with our children. We are very clean/tidy and try to respect the property of others.

    We have fully completed our arrangements for December/January 2012/13 (Malta) and are open to any offers for Summer 2013!

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Our home is situated within a small, quiet countryside development that is close (10 minute walk) to public parks, a hotel, various pubs and shopping within the village of Kesh, Country Fermanagh. There is also a public beach a short 3 minute drive away. The village of Kesh is situated along the shores of Lough Erne which has all sorts of activities during the summers months, including boating, jetsking, golfing, horseback riding, etc. The local pubs provide traditional music and entertainment during the summer. There are also dozens of parks, castles and beaches a short drive away. We are located in the scenic village of Kesh that is approximately 5 miles away from the border with the Republic of Ireland and 12 miles to Enniskillen Town (2 hours to Dublin, 2 hours to Belfast, 2 hours to Galway, 1 hour to Londonderry/Sligo, 1/2 hour to Donegal).

Other exchanges that may interest you