MODERN QUITE TOP END APPLIANCE: LONDON CROYDON

MODERN QUITE TOP END APPLIANCE: LONDON CROYDON

Cristina

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

June 2019


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
3 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

1929 Semidetached House, renovated five years ago. Front and rear garden, two floors plus attic: 6 guests, 2 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, attic with two single beds and en-suite bathroom with shower.
Open-space ground floor dining and sitting room, large kitchen custom made in ITALY. The interior has been fully refurbished to high standard Italian Design imported from Italy.
Two double comfortable sofa beds in the open plan living area for extra guests or wheel chair guests. free parking for two cars. By train: 20 minutes London Victoria- train every 15 minutes. Train station 8/10 minutes walk through Norbury Park. Bu bus: 250 Bus stop one minute walk from the house. Depending on traffic Brixton underground station 15/ 25 minutes trip. Victoria line: three stops to VictoriaStation ( 5 minutes trip). Three large parks and the beautiful Streatham Victoria Rockery very near by ( only few minutes walking distance).
GATWICK AIRPORT: 25/30 minutes( 1 change). trains every 15th minutes from East Croydon. East Croydon-Gatwick 15 minutes trip.
Croydon Shopping area: 8 minutes by train, 20 by bus.
Supermarkets: LTD and COOP walking distance or by bus. Tesco, Sainsbury, M&S by bus 120 minutes.
Swimming pool, Ice Skating ring, Cinemas, restaurant of all kinds either in Croydon Streatham, Norbury. or Norwood. Possibiloity of private taxi firm in Norbury or Uber door to door service:just download application.

More on AIRBNB platform under MODERN AND QUITE TOP END APPLIANCE CROYDON and several photos of my home.

Property features

Who we are

  1. My self and my cousin. I am the black hair lady.
    I am Italian , resident in London but go very often to Italy. A little work-alcoholic ... I have always liked to travel as much as possible not only to see nature, museums, cities but as a way to meet different people and be immersed in their tradition and heritage. I am self employed and can easily work most of the time at present wherever I am staying.
    As most of Italian people I am very attached to my family, my two sons and my five granddaughters are the core of my life. They live in Italy so I stay in my house there ( in the same town were they live ) as much time as I can , several months each year.

  2. I have just turn sixty, I am not concerned about middle age.
    I like history, architecture, design, art in general. I love to read , going to the theater, listen to music, see good films. I love MUSEUMS. I do not like shopping. I like beautiful dresses and shoes but must be comfortable. I decide what to buy very quickly. I like walking very much and going to gym.

  3. My home reflect very much my self. Minimal but quite comfortable, clean and spacious

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Other exchanges that may interest you