Cosy Edwardian house within 15 mins. to London bridge

Cosy Edwardian house within 15 mins. to London bridge

Anita

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

June 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

My home is a well maintained period property with wooden floors throughout and has recently been refurbished to a high standard. It has a quiet TV room, dining room and modern kitchen with stainless steel worktops and appliances. It has a peaceful private courtyard garden. The main bedroom sleeps two and the accompanying bedroom is a single.I would of course provide a transport and tourist guide pack to help you make the most of your visit.

Property features

Who we are

  1. I am a responsible 36 year old graduate who enjoys travel and study. I have run my own hair colour business for ten years and am also studying to become an antique restorer. I have travelled extensively throughout southeast Asia and have previously run a furniture/art and craft importing business. I am interested in museums and history as part of my restoration studies and am quite flexible and open to offers. I have recently exchanged successfully in Rome. I will be attending a short course in Paris next year and wish to arrange an exchange for the dates stated, in or near 11e area.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

My home is in a leafy area of South London close to Dulwich and Crystal Palace park, yet only a 15 minute direct train ride to London Bridge. There is a great selection of restaurants in Crystal Palace/Greenwich/Dulwich in addition to central London. My neighbourhood is very friendly and cosmopolitan. There is a health spa within 20 mins. which has a pool, jacuzzi, sauna and gym.

Other exchanges that may interest you