Central London with big garden

Central London with big garden

Hedi

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

August 2010


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

I love my home and am quite house proud :) - must be the Austrian heritage! The apartment comes with my cleaner (twice a week), if you have one it would be just exchange otherwise I would ask you to pay her. I would prefer seniors or someone with older children.

Property features

Who we are

  1. Initially I travel on my own but I would like to be able to have a friend or child (grown up) staying with me. There is a Toyota Prius automatic for exchange (very convinient because they are exempt from the congestion charge). My children have left home but live nearby, in case of an emergency. I have a dog called "Sushi" (in the garden picture) he is 13 years old, very sweet and well behaved, he would come with the flat and I would of course look after your pet.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

I am approx. 5 min walk to buses 139/189 and 8 min to Jubilee and Metropolitan line. Close to Regents park, Lords cricket ground, St.John's Wood High street (lots of boutiques, coffee shops and pubs), Primrose hill and Notting hill.................There are 2 multi screen cinemas and supermarkets (Sainsbury, M&s, Waitrose, Tesco) and little ethnic food shops in walking distance.

Other exchanges that may interest you