Bungalow in Country Setting

Bungalow in Country Setting

Derek

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

January 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is comfortable and clean. It has 3 bedrooms, one double and 2 single which can sleep 4 people maximum.
We have a medium size kitchen with all electrical appliances. The dining area is in part of the lounge.
It has central heating, a conservatory/study and a enclosed garden.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are Derek and Kirsten, aged 47 and 40. We are a married couple with 2 teenage daughters Hayley and Tanya aged 14 and 12 respectively. We also have 2 dogs Arthur and Meg aged 6.
    I am retired due to disability and Kirsten works as a gardener and homehelp. Kirsten is Danish and has lived in England since 1988 but speaks fluent English.
    We have not exchanged before but sounds a great way to see other countries.
    Derek's hobbies are football, walking, cycling, keep fit, computing, reading.
    Kirsten's hobbies are gardening, girl guides, stitching, reading & card making.
    Hayley and Tanya are normal teenagers who like to sit on their bums playing on the computer/PS2.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Other exchanges that may interest you