End terrace house

End terrace house

1 Review

Helen

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

February 2008

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is clean. We have a seperate kitchen dinning area, and lounge. Three bedrooms, one with bunk beds (boys room) one with two single beds (girls room) and master bedroom with en-suit shower. Two lovely friendly cats who are good with children and live here as well and need looking after. Small back garden with swing.

Property features

1 Review

Who we are

  1. My name is Helen and my partner is Frank. I am a midwife/sonographer working at the local maternity unit. Frank is a Social Worker within an adult mental health team. We have three children two boys age 13 and 10 and one girl aged 8. This will be the second time we have done a house exchange and are exited about the idea of seeing somewhere new. Would like the opportunity to get to know exchangers before holiday.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Quiet friendly neighbourhood. Great local park within 2 mins walking distance with ideal play park, tennis courts and lots of open space. Town only 20 minute walk. Good opportunity to explore the south west using this as a base.

Other exchanges that may interest you