Spacious 3 bedroom family home with big garden close to London

Spacious 3 bedroom family home with big garden close to London

Sanja

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

July 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is detached house on two levels, decorated to a good standards and is very clean. Open plan kitchen with dining area and French door to the secluded 45m garden is the best feature of our family home, a patio with at least 14 seater table giving even more living space in summer days. Separate living room with comfortable sofas, fireplace, huge range of CDs and books, large TV, makes ideal place to cuddle up with nice glass of brandy when kids go to bed :-))
Top floor has 2 double bedrooms and one single bedroom. There is also new fitted family bathroom. This house offers comfortable accomodation to 5-7 adults (Second living room downstairs could easily become double bedroom as theres still enough living space for everyone.

Property features

Who we are

  1. Gavin and I are in early 30s,hardworking profesionals.Our daughter Megan Zora is 3.5 years old. We have never done house exchanging before but are keen to find out more about this option as we are not a hotel holliday lovers. We love space and comfort that our home gives us and thats why we would like to learn more about house exchange. We love nature, walks and outdoor, rural or seaside activities. We would also love to see Prague, Budapest, Rome, and some other European cities. We are positive that you would enjoy staying in our home and as long as you would look after it like its your own home, Im sure there is potential for long term, year after year exchange in the future.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Byfleet and New Haw South West Train Station is only 2minutes walk from our house, enabling you to reach London Waterloo station in just over 30min. Neighbourhood is mainly friendly family homes, with NO walking distance highstreet shoping centres. The closest town is Woking (10min drive) or 2 stops by train (6min). Other turist attraction within 20-30min by car - http://www.thorpepark.co.uk/ http://www.hamptoncourt.org.uk/ http://www.royalparks.gov.uk/tourists/ http://www.windsor.gov.uk/attractions/castle.htm

Other exchanges that may interest you