Sunny and small apartment in Valencia

Sunny and small apartment in Valencia

Ester

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

October 2009


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is comfortable, clean and sunny whole day. It is in the center of Valencia. We have 1 bedroom with a masterbed and a baby crib. We have a suplementary bigbed to put it in the livingroom. There is one living room (with a big sofa where I sleep sometimes). It has a very big terrace. We have a cat (avanti) who has to be cared.

Also we have another flat that we rented during the winter, this is a 98m2 house, in an typical 1950 building-reformated (high decorated ceilings, authentical hydraulic tile,...), with 4 bedrooms (all with master bed)and one bath. It´s situated in a centrical and typical neighborhood called "Ruzafa", it´s like the valencia´s soho...The flat is in Street CUBA nº 68, 3º floor, door 8.
Also this is better comunicated and closer to the beach, America´s Cup harbor and City of Arts.
The last pictures are from this other flat

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are a spanish couple with a small child (really good behave). We are 37 years old (architect and Tax law teacher at the Valencia University). I have to go again to Amsterdam to the IBFD to work during 3 months: JULY TO SEPTEMBER 2010. We were already in november and december 2009 in three diferent houses, so I could give you the email if you want some recomendations about us. We are really quiet, clean and polit persons. The dates are flexible because I go to do a research and I decide the exact dates to be there. We would like to go with our dog (incredible good with people and animals). If the exchange it is only for one month is ok for us (we realice that may be we have to do 2 ór 3 exchange for this period). Please, if you are interested dont hesitate in contact us.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Situated near historic center and comercial center (2 stops by metro),near the beach (30 min by metro). I nice place to visit. Another places near: from here you can take a ferry to Ibiza, formentera (2 hours), go to Barcelona (north, 3 hours by car).

Other exchanges that may interest you