A flat in first line of beach- Costa del Sol - Andalucía - Spain

A flat in first line of beach- Costa del Sol - Andalucía - Spain

Sebastián

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

March 2010


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

My house is comfortable, spacious and very light. 5 persons can stay in my flat. It has 2 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 laundry, 1 livingroom-diningroom, 1 bathroom and a terrace. It has 2 lifts and a car private parking.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are Sebas and Fefi. We are a married couple with two daughters: Luna (fifteen years old) and Violeta (ten years old). Sebas is a Post Office manager and Fefi is a teacher in a School. The children are studying; they study in the school and in the high school and they play the piano and the Spanish guitar. Sebas plays the piano and the Spanish guitar too. Fefi is fond of good literature. We have not done any home exchange yet. We are interested in visiting UK (London, Dublin, Edimburg...), Italy (Rome, Venice, Florence...), Prague...

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

My house is in the south of Andalusia (exactly Costa del Sol in Málaga). It is well connected, 1 hour from Málaga airport, half an hour from Gibraltar, 1 hour from Tarifa and 1 hour from Ronda. The flat is in a quiet area, with many gardens, with 2 parks for children, 2 paddel courts and 2 swimmingpools (one very big and one for children), it is closed and with private security. The house is in front of the beach and the promenade where there are good restaurants, refreshment stalls and cafés. There are shops and supermarkets very closed to the house. You can do a lot of sports (golfing, swimming...) in the environs.

Other exchanges that may interest you