Nice semi-detached bungalow with garden + three-bedroom flat in the city-center!

Nice semi-detached bungalow with garden + three-bedroom flat in the city-center!

Eveline

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

December 2010


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

We would like to find some property near Maynooth is possible.

Our semi-detached bungalow is situated in a private resort which has 140 bungalows, large gardens and a shared swimming pool.
Children are very welcome
The bungalow has:
A 35 sqm ground floor with:
- a living room with a five-seated sofa with TV, DVD, a safe, a full equipped kitchenette with ceramic hob, coffee/tea maker, toaster, microwave, oven, fridge, 3 electrical cooking plates, dining seating for 5 and air conditioning
- a bathroom with shower
- a bedroom with a double bed (140 cm)
A 10 sqm mezzanine (ideally for children) with:
- a bedroom (without door) with 2 single beds (90cm). Possibility to add a cot or an extra folded bed.
And also
- a 100 sqm private garden with a terrace which includes a dining table for 6 people, a washing machine, a dishwasher and a lot of games for children.
- a shared outdoor pool and a children’s pool
- A shared parking

If you prefer, we also have a beautifull three-bedrooms flat in the city-center of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, 2 minutes walk distance to Las Canteras beach.
I would be pleased to give you more information about it, so please don't hesitate to write us, thank you.

We offer both property around the year, please, ask us for availabilities.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are Anne and Enrique, a couple with two teenagers aged 13 and 15.
    I (Anne) am a house wife and Enrique is a GP. We would like to swap with a family in Dublin, preferently near Maynooth. Please, don't hesitate to write us,I would be pleased to give you more information. Thank you.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Our property is situated 2,5km from the beach and the dunes of Maspalomas, but there are buses to go there. You can also go by bike (10 mn) or by taxi (5 mn - about 4¤/way).
There is a small shopping center called Faro 2 next to the resort. You can find restaurants,a supermarket, rent a car. There is also an amusement park near the resort called “Holidays words” with restaurants, internet and a bowling.
Our neighbours are families with children. They usually come on the weekend and during school holidays.

Other exchanges that may interest you