Still looking august'19! appart near Barcelona!

Still looking august'19! appart near Barcelona!

4 Reviews


Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

June 2007

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.

Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)

Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is spacious, light-filled and comfortable. It has 2 master bedrooms (one of the is 35m2 / 370 sq2), a large living-room and a cute kitchen, a bathroom and a toilet. It's situated in a small family building at the first floor, with a lot of light, and it is very quiet.
We live in a building with 3 neighbours, all part of the family. The building is in the very centre of Sabadell (with a lot of shops, central market, etc.) with all amenities.

Notre maison est spacieuse, lumineuse, et confortable. Elle a 2 chambres; une de 35m2 (c'est la mezzanine avec un grand lit d'un coté et deux petits lits de l'autre) avec une toilette et l'autre avec 2/3 lits. On a aussi une autre salle de bain, la cuisine et un grand salon avec cheminée.
On habite dans un petit immeuble qui fait parti de la famille. On habite au coeur du centre ville (plein de commerces, marché etc) avec toutes les commodités.

Property features

4 Reviews

Who we are

  1. We are a couple, Gabriel and Anna, with a 10 and 9 years girls : Alexandra & Natàlia.
    Anna has a Music school and Gabriel has a computer business. We all love music, travelling, seeing new places and meeting new people!! We have to kind little cats; Fred and Ginger!
    We've done 10 wonderful exchanges and we love it! We're looking for short and long term exchanges.

    Nous sommes un couple ,Gabriel et Anna avec 2 filles (Alexandra 10 ans et
    Natàlia 9 ans).
    Anna travaille dans son école de musique et Gabriel dans sa societé d'informatique et comme professeur d'anglais. On aime la musique (Anna plays piano, harpe et cello), le ballet (Gabriel était danseur pendant des anées), et sourtout voyager et decouvrir nouvelles regions et pays! On a 2 petit chats, Fred et Ginger!
    On à fait 10 exchanges et tous ont était superbes! on adore cette façon de voyager.

Our availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Our home is situated 20km from Barcelona. We live in the very downtown, so we have the train station directly to the center of BCN only at 10 minutes walking (it takes 30m by train and there's a train every 10 or 15 minutes).
It takes 20m by car to the beach.
You can check the followings sites: (The city) (the train) (the coast) ( Alt Empordà)

Nous avons un appartement très proche a Barcelone:
à 3 minutes de l'autoroute pour Barcelone(à 20km),et a 10 minutes à pied de la gare pour aller au centre ville de Barcelone(30m en train)
On est a 20 minutes de la plage (en voiture) (la ville) (le train) (les plages) ( Alt Empordà)

Best restaurants
toc al 2, Santamasa
Favourite cafés
la grangeta
Where to go shopping
1' from home in downtown Sabadell
Top day trips
Montserrat, Costa Brava, Costa Daurada, Barcelona, Pirineos

Other exchanges that may interest you