4 Bedrooms, 2 bathroom, lovely sea views, 4mins walk to beach, big garden.

4 Bedrooms, 2 bathroom, lovely sea views, 4mins walk to beach, big garden.

Rachel

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

January 2009


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

This is our family home with old style character, fully renovated, it is only a few mins from a beach that stretches for miles. A large garden with BBQ for sitting out alfresco but little maintenance. Our two dogs will need to be fed but don't live in the house and don't need walks but do love them!!! Our friends will come to look after them if you want to travel for a few nights, with a walking trail just at the end of the road who woulden't. The house has one bedroom and toilet with shower down stairs and 3 bedrooms with large bathroom up stairs a large kitchen with patio that opens onto garden and a large dining/sitting room area with fireplace. also with a car at your disposal.

Property features

Who we are

  1. My husband Liam and I are both Irish and have been living here for over 4 years we have Cohen our son who is just coming up to a year old, and of course Chet and Blondie our two dogs. Liam has just received a contract in London working as a consultant, hence we need to move for a minimum of 4 months. I work for an airline that is based in the UK hence west London would be the preferred area. We are looking for April to October so ideal to enjoy the stunning summers we have here, look forward to any questions I know this is short notice but we are flexible.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

We are in a quiet established residential area with a lot of the homes as second residences, it is walking distance to both beach and town for all restaurants, post office and train station, which gets you to the center of Barcelona in 40 mins. We are also just off the main motorway to the rest of Spain, our local area is not full of tourism yet if you wish Sitges is only 15 mins drive away. We are an 50 min away from Barcelona airport and 40 from Reus, also on our doorstep we have one of the most important water conservation parks in Europe the Delta Del Ebro, the second largest theme park Port Aventura and also the old roman city of Tarragona dated back to 218bc.

Other exchanges that may interest you