Cape Town family home with lovely garden

Cape Town family home with lovely garden

Steve

Last logged in

This month

First joined

May 2019


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is in a leafy suburb 15 minutes from Table Mountain, the inner city, the beach and wine farms. Our 3 bedroom home with 2 large living areas - a lounge and family/playroom is perfect for travelling families or 2 couples traveling together or a couple wanting a little more space - a beautiful garden and pool to swim in! Our home is a very comfortable - but beautiful sanctuary to relax in or return to after a busy day. We live in a quiet neighbourhood but chose this suburb because of it's central location to nature, cultural and city activities.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are a family of 4 - Steve and Sarah have 2 daughters, Ella (12 years old) and Kate (10 years old). We love travelling as a family and love experiencing new places together. Steve is the CEO of Dreamsmiths, a digital marketing agency, and Sarah has recently resigned as CEO of an Non Profit organisation Common Good, which focuses on Early Childhood development, Education and Employment issues in Cape Town.

  2. Steve has business interests in the UK and we would love to spend 8-9 weeks in London as a family between for May, June and the first week of July in 2020. We are open to a non simultaneous exchange - so that those wishing to visit the scenically splendid Cape Town can visit in summer time if they prefer.

  3. We have a passion for people and justice, outdoor activities like hiking, running, surfing and cycling, music (three out of four of us play musical instruments) and life long learning and growing.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Other exchanges that may interest you