3 To 6 month minimum house swap

3 To 6 month minimum house swap

Edgar

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

September 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Its 5 years old house on a 1st floor in a new build flat blok it is clean and has a very simple decor, as I only use it for holidays 4,5 weeks a year.
It consist of 2 double and 1 single bedroom, a good size living room and kitchen 2 bathrooms.

Property features

Who we are

  1. I currently live in the UK (London).
    I am a professional (Chef and altenative medicine therapist).
    I don't smoke or drink.
    I enjoy the good thinks in life I like to take it easy.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

The west Algarve!
Only 5 mints drive from the beach and Lagos city with lots of history and places to visit, Plenty golf courses and sunny beaches it is a very quiet in winter and in summer is full of holliday makers, it is very plesant to leave there it suite any one wonting to leave by the sun for a long period, without having to give up their current home.

Other exchanges that may interest you