Apartment, 4 years old, sentral.

Apartment, 4 years old, sentral.

Olaug

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

June 2016


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Modern appartment near by Stavanger the airport . Close to the city of Stavanger, with all facilitys.

Also close to the Sola Beach.

We have two bedrooms, one with baby-bed, There is one living room, and a large kitchen where all the family can eat.

Our home is comfortable, clean, and spacious.

Property features

Who we are

  1. My name is Olaug, and I am a singel woman age 57, with 3 groud up children and two grandchildren. I work as an office coordinator at Sola airport. I have not done a home exchange before but are keen to try what sounds a great way to see another country as a resident - and allow someone to see yours. .

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Ideally located as a touring base, offers easy access to the cities of Stavanger, Nice playground for children aroun. . We would provide a private parking space..

Other exchanges that may interest you