Beautiful apartment waiting for you in Oslo!

Beautiful apartment waiting for you in Oslo!

Tine

Last logged in

This month

First joined

March 2017


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Welcome to our beautiful home situated in Lambertseter, Oslo. The apartment was renovated in 2015 and is very modern. The kitchen is our favorite room and has everything you need to cook a great meal. The apartment is perfect for a couple or a couple with kids and is very family friendly. We have two bedrooms, one master bedroom and one childrens room. We also have a spare bed if you are traveling with two children. On a hot summer day the balcony is perfect for late evenings.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are a family consisting of 4 people. Johannes, who studies psychology at the University of Oslo. Sofia, our 3 year old daughter who is all smiles an laughter. Bo, the newest member of the family. and me. And me, Tine, working as a project manager in the city centre of Oslo. We swapped homes in 2017 and we absolutely loved it. We will treat your home with great respect and hope you will do the same with ours. We love our home and think you will do to!

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Our neighborhood is very family friendly. In our street theres a big playground perfect for the kids. We live just a 1 minute walk close to the subway station that will take you directly to the city centre in just 20 minutes. But you can also easily spend the day in our neighborhood as we have both hiking trails, shopping mall, cinema, a family farm and restaurants close by.

Other exchanges that may interest you