Spasious, modern, comfortable house in a lovely neigbourhood.

Spasious, modern, comfortable house in a lovely neigbourhood.

Marianne

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

May 2014


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is a comfortable, clean, and spacious modern house with a lovely garden. We have a big terrace that is great to spent the evening. We have the sun on the property the whole day.

We have a big kitchen with a dining area. Living room with a fireplace, large sofa and a dining area here as well.

We have 3 bedrooms, no 1 with a large double bed, no 2 kids room with a single bed, no3 with a small bed, but possible to put in a bigger bed for you if needed. We also have a large room that we use to an extra TV room, this can be used as a bedroom as well.

We have ski equipment that is able to use. We have a car for use. There are plenty of oppertunitys for hiking in the area. We have bikes that can be borrowed.

Property features

Who we are

  1. I am 36 years old and I am a nurse in an emergency ward. Im now i midwifery student. My husband is 34 and he is a vvs technician.

    We have 3 kids. Tobias 8 years old, Tuva 6 years old, Tiril 3 years old.

    We are an active family that loves to take a hike, go skiing and down hill skiing.

    We have had one suksessfull houseexchange in Australia. Now we are open for a house swap in europa for this summer.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

We live in beautiful area close to the nature. Close to skiing and walks in the Woods. We live next to "Blåfargeverket". http://www.blaa.no/

We live 30 min from Drammen.

We live 1 hour from oslo.

We live 2 hours from Hemsedal which is a beautiful place to go hiking in the mountains.

Other exchanges that may interest you