Large comfortable home, outdoor living, opposite shopping mall; 10min to City.

Large comfortable home, outdoor living, opposite shopping mall; 10min to City.

Louise

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

October 2005


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

I have a 4 bedroom spacious home. Available beds:- Queen; 3/4 and 1 single. Two bathrooms. Warm friendly comfortable home with modern appliances. Open plan kitchen and lovely dining room with outdoor living. Great for entertaining or just relaxing listening to the birds that frequent our garden that has lots of trees and shrubs. Garden and deck is secluded.

Property features

Who we are

  1. Hi,

    I am 47 years old and recently separated and would love to exchange homes anytime in Europe. This is my first home exchange and I'm looking forward to the experience. My sons, Jared and Ryan both adults, have left home.
    I enjoy gardening, picnicing on the beach in summer, or in the snow on the mountains in winter. I enjoying reading, dancing and socializing. I am a Deputy Registry/Case Office working for the Ministry of Justice.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Quite back section 10 minutes drive to town by car or bus. Opposite large shopping mall. Close to all amenities in Christchurch. 15 Minutes drive to the beach. 1 Hour drive to the mountains of Lord of the Rings. 1 1/2 Hrs drive to thermal pools. Close to main road and accessible to all areas within Canterbury.

Other exchanges that may interest you