A warm en cosy house in the centre of Volendam 5 min. walking from ijsselmeer

A warm en cosy house in the centre of Volendam 5 min. walking from ijsselmeer

Erwin

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

June 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our house has a big garden on the south side. We have a nice wooden terrace and a 'gardenroom'with wooden floor also. Also in the front of the house there is a little garden. Our living room is cosy en clean. We have second floor tree sleepingrooms en a little bathroom. We have a computer for the kids also an dvd en cd. We have 4 bycicles you can use to see Volendam and neighbourhood there are nice walking en bicycling roads. (www.vvvvolendam.nl)(www.visitamsterdam.nl)

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are a family with 2 kids. Erwin is (weight) counsellor,writer en chauffeur,42. Ingrid is (weight) counsellor and masseuse,in our own practice (www.massagefeelgood.nl) behind the house, 38. Our son is 14 Sancho en our daughter is 12, Roos. We like to travel. We have had 2 succesfully changes till now. WE ALSO HAVE A ADORABLE CAT, WHO IS VERY EASY TO HANDLE. HE IS VERY KIND AND DID NEVER HURT ANYONE.Most of the time he stays outside in our gardenroom. We hope that when we have an exchange you will take care of him. (ruffus) We have also a little adorable dog (mini yorkshire terrier, 2,5 kg).We hope we can take her with us during the exchange. She does not give hair of her coat.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

We live in a little tipycal toerist village, 20 minutes driving from Amsterdam, 5 minutes from Edam (cheese market). We have a harbour en lots of tourist are coming to see our village. You can go by boat to Marken (toeristic village) its a nice place to be. You can eat typical Dutch fish (paling) wich is smoked on a place where you can see how they are doing that. Here is a musea where you can see how people live in early days. Amsterdam is very close tot visit with your car or by bus. Every 15 minutes you can take a bus. We have had 2 succesfull exchanges till now.

Other exchanges that may interest you