A neat 2 room apartment in the centre of Hilversum City

A neat 2 room apartment in the centre of Hilversum City

Mary

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

April 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

My apartment is comfortable, clean, light and spacious. It has an open kitchen with a large dining table, a nice living room with a big sofa and lots of cuchons where I love to lay on and watch TV, DVD's or listen to music. My balcony is small but cosy with a hammock and around 3 pm it's warm and sunny. The bedroom has a big kingsize bed, a large clouset and next to it is the bathroom with shower, sink and washingmachine/dryer. I also have my own garage.

Property features

Who we are

  1. My name is Mary Pepper, 24 years old and I work fulltime at Endemol International in Hilversum as a Sales Coordinator. My biggest passion is music. I'm a leadsinger in a band and write my own songs. Next to that I like to dance, invite friends for dinner or go out to restaurants or go to the cinema. I don't smoke and I'm not a big drinker. I'm social, spontaneous and like a nice adventure from time to time.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

For a visit to Holland it's great to stay in Hilversum ('t Gooi) cause it's very central and therefor close to everything. My home is a 5 min. walk away from the central train station. Within 20 minutes you are in Amsterdam or Utrecht for some nice shopping or you can go to the beach in Scheveningen. Supermarket, healthcity, shopping, cinema, beach, woods etc. it's all very close to my home.

Other exchanges that may interest you