New house, with one indoor-only cat

New house, with one indoor-only cat

Derk

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

March 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

New house, close to everything, to relax or as a base to explore Europe.

Property features

Who we are

  1. Dick (1953) and Franca (1959), married couple, no kids, one lovely indoor-only cat. Non-smokers. Freelance journalist and bank manager.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

We live in the Netherlands, nice house, nice area. Kitchen with real American fridge, TV, VCR and DVD downstairs. Upstairs is the master bedroom with ensuite bathroom. An office with high-speed internet access is available for you. House has all the modern appliances. Nice neighbours and friends who will always available to help you out. This is a great place just to relax or maybe as a base to explore this part of Europe!
Close to Rotterdam, The Hague, Delft. 1 hr to Amsterdam, less than 2 hrs to Antwerp, Bruges or Brussels, Düsseldorf or Cologne, 4 hrs to Paris! So many things to explore, both historical and cultural. Great hiking, biking and fishing. Car and two bikes are included in the exchange.

Other exchanges that may interest you