I have a simple 3 bedroom house with a small garden, near Delft

I have a simple 3 bedroom house with a small garden, near Delft

Isa

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

May 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

My house is part of the community called the Carre 49 houses with 120 people living here, 40 children most of them under 10 years of age.
My house is simple with floorheating and cooling throughout the house, its quiet and I live here with nearby Delft and Rotterdam.

Property features

Who we are

  1. I am 54 years young and I am a father of a 7 year old son, I have lived for a long time in the US and love to see California again and visit old places and friends, LA, Santa Cruz,and other places in California. But I also lived in Boston, Seatlle, and Santa Fe.
    I would love to take my son and his mother to all these places where I had such a beautiful time.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

The neighborhood is relatively new, I live here for allmost three years. Easy access to the freeway but also great area to bike and walk.
If your are looking to travel and see Holland its a nice place to come back to.

Other exchanges that may interest you