Very nice location in Amsterdam, at the shores of a canal, and nearby centre

Very nice location in Amsterdam, at the shores of a canal, and nearby centre

2 Reviews

Sonja

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

August 2006

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

I have an apartment at the Amstel Canal.
The view you can see at the pictures.
My place is near the center and on walking distance from the museum district
such as van Gogh and Rijksmuseum.
If you like classic concerts you can go for free at a lunch concert on Wednesday to the concert building at the museum squire.
the public transportation is also nearby my place.
Amsterdam is also a good place to travel from to Paris, Berlin and Antwerp with the high
speed train.
It is also possible to make a bed from my bench for one person.

We are open for all your offers. Also to the dutch antiles like curacau

Property features

2 Reviews

Who we are

  1. I am a single women from 60 and travel mostly together with my sister. I'm a painter in my free time.

    My sister is allergic for animals, so please i hope you don't have them.

    you like too see Amsterdam for the museum's or the nice city with a lot of culture and nightlife,change with us....... We would expect to arrange an exchange some way in advance in order to get to know our fellow exchangers via email first to see how best we can facilitate their stay. I'm very responsible and respectful of others space, and I would welcome the same in return from whomever I exchange with.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

I live in the neighbourhood with museum's and a lot of nice restaurants on walking distance. Also on walking distance from the biggest market from Amsterdam, daily open. To the center you can walk in 20 minutes. but you can also take the tram, its near my place. The beach is 30 minutes by train (from central or amstel-station). Also everywhere you wanted to go in Holland its not that far. To the nord and sud it is 2 hour by train. We live in a small country.
http://www.amsterdam.info/depijp ( my neighbourhood)
http://www.travellerspoint.com/guide/Netherlands/

Other exchanges that may interest you