Home of an artist in very nice area of Amsterdam, ideal for a couple .

Home of an artist in very nice area of Amsterdam, ideal for a couple .

Astrid

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

July 2006

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Lovely 1930, 3-room appartment with a garden in a very nice part of Amsterdam ,called Oud-Zuid. Livingroom, with tv and a sofa ,( can be made into a double bed 160x200 m.) facing the street.Second livingroom with a desk, books and computer and entrance to the garden. Kitchen with a dining table for 6 persons and entrance to the garden. Small bedroom with a new double bed 120x200 m. and a small desk at the window. Bathroom with shower,seperate toilet.

Property features

Who we are

  1. I moved to this apartment 6 years ago, and I love it. It is on the groundfloor with a garden. My name is Astrid and I love and make Art. I love to travel and especially like places near the sea or river or lake.I love markets and good food. I shall take good care of your house as you will take good care of mine. I have done 12 exchanges so far and and they where all very nice experiences for both parties involved.I have a small dachshund who is well behaving and will travel with me .I shall mostly travel with a friend.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Quiet street with trees .Shops nearby. Transportation nearby. Airport bus stops at the end of the street. Not very far from the centre. Easily reached by bus and by tram, bicycle or walking. Parks nearby. Possibility for long term parking. Nice restaurants around the corner. Supermarket open every day untill 22 hrs.around the corner. Lots of green and playgrounds for children. Very kind neighbours.

Other exchanges that may interest you