2 Bedroom Garden Apartment in Amsterdam + Car swap

2 Bedroom Garden Apartment in Amsterdam + Car swap

David

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

January 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is a spacious and comfortable garden flat in Amsterdam. It has 2 large double bedrooms, french oak floors and all mod cons required in a family home. Our home is modern in style and furniture and the decor is clean & new.

We have a small garden to the rear of the flat that is decked and provides a lovely space to eat outside in the summer.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We would like to swap go skiing in Winter 2007 somewhere in Europe. We are looking for somewhere that is as close to the mountains as possible.

    I am Scottish & my wife is Dutch. We are in our Mid 30's and we are professionals. We have a 1 yr old daughter who keeps us busy. When we have free time we like to visit the museums & galleries of Amsterdam or enjoy eating out beside the beautiful canals.

    We like to cycle, ski, surf and travel whenever possible. We like City Breaks and outdoors holidays. We love to try different foods & restaurants and visit all the great museums.
    We are keen to exchange houses and share our house with like minded people. We are more than happy to recommend to you all the best things to do in the vicinity.

    We do not have pets (yet) , but we like dogs & cats and we are happy to look after your pets & plants.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

We live near Oosterpark in a safe & quiet residential street. We are less than 10 minutes tram ride from the centre of Amsterdam near. It is in an ideal location for exploring the museums, sights, restaurants & nightlife of Amsterdam.

Other exchanges that may interest you