Lovely house in a quiet gated development of 5 houses

Lovely house in a quiet gated development of 5 houses

Viviane

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

January 2009


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is a comfortable one in a small development of only 5 houses with a common area lawn. The development is safe with an entrance gate. Our terrace overlooks our small yard and the common area lawn. We have a maid twice a week and a gardener once a week. Second terrace on the roof with gazeebo (pergola) surrounded by plants. From there one can see the lake and the mountains.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are Viviane and Michel (French).We are a retired married couple of 63 and 67. Michel is a pastry chef and Viviane a secretary. For 20 years we worked together in our own bakery/pastry shop. Michel is the one that took care of the construction of our small development and the one that designed each house in it. We love to travel but have never experienced exchange and would like to try this option.
    We take very good care of our house and would do the same with yours. We would like to do an exchange of car as well if possible.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

We are located outside of the town but very close to everything. There are many restaurants and lots of artists places to visit. It is a charming little town and the weather is fantastic all year round. We have a microclimate since we are around lake Chapala.
Guadalajara (the big city) is 45 minutes away and the airport 25 minutes from our house.

Other exchanges that may interest you