My house

My house

Ugnius

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

August 2008


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is comfortable, clean. It has a large kitchen with adjoining dining room. The deck overlooks a fenced back yard that is private with a view of the forest and has many trees, flowers and a garden. We love spending time at home and having friends over, with some drinks in japanese bathtub :)

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are Gyte and Ugnius, a married couple with 8 years old twins, boy and girl. We are both professionals (accountant and owner decoration company)We travel a lot when ever we can. It is our first time with home exchange, and we hope to find not only temporary home but also a good friends. We both like sports. We play tennis, ride a bike our favorite activity is wind surfing.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

House is located 10km from Vilnius center , and easy reachable by car or local bus. It is very nice and quiet place to stay.

Other exchanges that may interest you