A sunny terrace in central Rome

A sunny terrace in central Rome


Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

October 2014

Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)

Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
3 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

We offer a spacious apartment with 4 bedrooms and up to 8 sleeps. The condominium is elegant with a quiet courtyard full of plants. You find 3 bathrooms, one of them with jacuzzi. The apartment has been designed with a mix of contemporary and classical. We love colours and irregular forms. The kitchen is equipped and faces the sunny and furnished terrace with a little barbecue. Your children will appreciate our bowls of dolls and toys.

Notre maison est spacieuse et pleine de lumière. Elle a une grande terrace où regarder le couché du soleil, et la copropriété est élégante et pleine de vert. J'ai mélangé un peu les styles contemporain et classique, et j'aime jouer avec les couleurs. Il y'a beaucoup de jouets pour les enfants.

Property features

Who we are

  1. I've designed the apartment with passion, as I'm an interior designer. My husband is a violinist, and our three children study classic music and ballet. They're aged 14, 9, 9. We love nature even if we live in town and try to live in an ecological way, we love culture and appreciate museums and concerts. We love friendship and we'll be happy to offer our apartment to other families.
    We can also offer for june and september our apartment (up to 5 sleeps) in front of the sea in Tuscany (Punta Ala). In case you're interested ask for photos.
    We've had a wonderful swap in Paris for New Year's Eve. We look for France (possibly Britanny or Provence) or UK for summer, and snow for next Christmas holidays.

    Nous sommes une famille de 5. Je suis interior designer et mon mari est professeur de musique au conservatoire. Nos enfants sont agés de 14, 9, 9 ans. Nous aimons la nature et l'amitié et nous avons eu une merveilleux échange avec Paris pour le nouvel an. Nous pouvons offrir aussi notre 2eme maison en bord de mer en Tuscane (Puntala) pour 2-5 perosnnes et nous cherchons un échange pour cette été en France ou Angleterre et pour les prochaines vacances de Noel sur la neige.

Our availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

The apartment is located in a lively district where you find everything; transport (bus and subway), monuments, shops and markets, restaurants, parks. You reach in 10-20 minutes walk the Coliseum and many other roman attractions. But if you want to spend a quiet day you can enjoy the terrace and the apartment all day long without get bored.

Notre quartier est très bien positionné, à 5 minutes du métro et à 15 minutes à pieds des monuments comme le Colisée la basilique de S. Giovanni, le parc archéologique de l'Appia Antica. Vous y trouvez beaucoup de magasins et de restaurants.

Other exchanges that may interest you