Urban flat with pleasant garden and solarium

Urban flat with pleasant garden and solarium

1 Review

Maria

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

January 2012

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our house is large and comfortable, it has a main bedroom with queen-size bed, two single rooms with possibility to add a second bed, an open space living room, two shower rooms, a comfortable fully furnished kitchen with a 4-people table, a large garden with Amaca, barbecue, plenty of trees and sunny/shadowed long-chairs, a solarium terrace with outside table and chairs. Two bikes are available.

Property features

1 Review

Who we are

  1. I am a teacher in state schools, my daughter is 22, studying psychology at University, my son is 19 but in 2013 won't travel with us.
    We had some previous experience of home exchange, and they have been very successful, so we hope to keep on experiencing it.

    We would like to exchange especially with people loving animals, as we would like leaving the cat at home, while we can leave our two small dogs at a dogs' kennel if you prefer not to have them in the garden.
    We would be pleased to take care of your pets while you are away.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

The house is very well located in a nice quiet residential area not far from the city centre and from the historical centre, which you can easily reach by bus or metro. The nearest beach, Mondello's beach, is just 15/20 minutes away by car or by bus, less than half an hour by bike.

Other exchanges that may interest you