Nice modern apartment in Ostia Lido, Rome, walk distance from the seaside

Nice modern apartment in Ostia Lido, Rome, walk distance from the seaside

3 Reviews

Patrizia

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

April 2013

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our apartment is wide and confortable. The forniture is modern and it reflects our character a lot. We are musician and you will find a lot of instruments around. The advantages of this flat are many: It is located at the center of Ostia Lido, a very lively area, full of shops and services. It is about 500m far from the seaside, near to the wonderful archeological area of Ostia Antica, at 15 minutes from the aerport of Fiumicino, at 30 minutes from Rome. Potentially you do not need a car to go around, and it might not be a good idea to drive, since parking is not easy in Rome.
There is a big dining room and a confortable kitchen which includes a little laundry. There is the main bedroom with the bathroom, two rooms for the children, with two beds each. Including the puff-bed in the studio, you can count 7 confortable beds. There is another big bathroom with Jacuzzi.
The balcony is nice and livable, ideal for lunches and dinners outdoor.

Property features

3 Reviews

Who we are

  1. Pino and myself are a 55 year old couple with 19 year old twins, a girl and a boy. Pino is a musician, teacher, player, composer and director. I work in an international company, so I can speak English rather well and I sing in the free time. My children are studying in university and at the conservatory as well. They are also very good musicians and singers.
    I love cooking and the kitchen is my realm. We have exchanged 3 times already and every time has been a fantastic experience. You might want to have a look at the feedback of our hosts :-)

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

The apartment is at the first floor. In the same floor also my parents live. It is another advantage to have a reference for any help or information. My father also speaks English well. Most of the flat is external. Below there are shops, so they are closed in the evening and you do not risk to disturb anybody.

Other exchanges that may interest you