Our house is funny, coloured and comfortable.

Our house is funny, coloured and comfortable.

Angelica

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

March 2007


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our house is located in the centre of Naples, the city of sun, pizza and smile. We have 2 bedrooms, sleeps 4. Each room has sofa, telephone, TV-colour, internet connection and a balcony. Indeed there are 2 balconies, on the bigger one is facing the kitchen too, while one of the bedroom has a private balcony. It's pleasent at night with candle lights and torchlights have a very good pizza, sfogliatella and babà (tipycal products from Naples) on the balcony. The kitchen is well fournished (fridge, freezer, oven, grill, blender, tv-colour, sofa, table and chairs) and it's a comfortable space. The bathroom is bright and wide, there's a WC, bidet, bathtub/shower, sink and a washing machine.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are 3 travelers: Angelica (25 years old), Caterina (26 years old) and Carlo (27 years old).
    Angelica is a student in economics in Naples but she comes from Potenza, a town from a small but amazing region in the south of Italy, Basilicata. She likes very much traveling, she has just came back from a semester studying in Norway. She would like to find out all the most beautiful and unknown places on the Earth, meeting different people and gets the chance to live a place from the inside of its culture. Caterina is a student in civil engeneering in Naples, she comes from Cosenza from the wonderful Calabria in the south of Italy too. She likes creating small and bigger things with her hands (you will see some of her "creations" joining our house!), riding horses, traveling and get in contact with new people and cultures. Carlo is graduated in History, he comes from Rome. He is attending conservatory to study piano, in fact his hobbies are: music, reading and cinema. He also likes traveling, especially after had spent one year in Madrid as an erasmus student. We all would like to have the chance to improve our english, we are already keen about this idea of the home exchange and we are looking forward to get even more enthusiastic receiving many e-mails and contacts.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Our house is in a building surrounded by pine trees and firs. It is located in a quiet part of the city but full of services, in fact just next to the building there are 2 supermarkets, a bakery, a bar, a pizzeria/restaurant and a chemist. This quarter of the city is called Campi Flegrei. It is a strategic and central part with low traffic density but it is very well linked to 3 underground lines (5 minutes walk), there are 2 bus stops next to our building and it's easy to get to the train station, the airport and the turistic harbour, where everyday ferries and foils leave to the amazing islands of Capri, Ischia and Procida. It's easy to get to the cultural centre of Naples where you can visit museums, castles, the royal palace, churches, as well it's easy to get to several beaches where you can relax laying at the sun.

Other exchanges that may interest you