My home is sunny and quite in a building with other apartments.

My home is sunny and quite in a building with other apartments.

Valeria

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

February 2009


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

My home is sunny and quiet. There is a bathroom, a big bedroom with a twin bed; a small kitchen but all the necessary for cooking. In the living room there is TV and stereo and a big sofà with a twin bed inside. I don't like smokers and pets. But you can have your children with you, of course. I'm agreed for a change of our car. I' have some skiing and 2 bikes.
I did many swaps from my first subscription in this website. I travelled in Europe and in South Africa.

Property features

Who we are

  1. I'm a teacher and I live alone, but somtimes I like to bring one or two friends during my holidays. I like sport (skiing and bike and trekking) and yoga. I'm 45 years old.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

It's near all you need (doctor, food shop and so on. In my region there are many beautiful mediaval villages famous for art, religion (Assisi). You can reach Rome in about 1 and half hour by train and Florence in 2 hours. The sea is 2 hours far from here. The fine food are served in restaurants with a good olive oil and wine, very famous in the world. Do you want exchange with me?
A greeter is waiting for you if you wish for a first visit in Umbria. See more in www.umbriagreeters.it (as soon as possible in the net)

Other exchanges that may interest you