Small trendy flat 2 pax + 2 children with open small private court. Green area.

Small trendy flat 2 pax + 2 children with open small private court. Green area.

Chiara

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

January 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Small but lovely & trendy apt, colourfull and modern design in interior decoration. Located in a green area of Florence, just four bus stops to the city center. Equipped for 4/6 pax, intended for two adults with children - 3 more pax max - with two complete bathrooms and private terrace on the back. Ground floor.


Avaible: tv - dvd- internet - phone - stereo - play station. Car and scooter optional. No air cond.

Property features

Who we are

  1. I'm Chiara, 40 years old, working on textiles and tribal art, I live here with my two beloved children and their dog.
    I like litterature, philosophy, and every kind of Art. I practice Aikido.
    I was born in a seaside town and sea is still my favourite natural element. I travel a lot for pleasure and job, and I'm particulary actracted from all tribal disappearing cultures. I like sun, food and wine, and charm people, and i love my job...if you like you could visit the website of my company at www.asiaoccidentale.it

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Nice and pacefull location even close to the historical center - a 30 min walking in the green.
In the certosa area, you can rich from here: Siena, Chiantishire, Tuscany seaside in max one hour by car or bus. In two hours you can get the cinque terre old villages, in northern seaside.

Close to the park for children, with dog area, picnic and jogging. And many sporting clubs around there.

Other exchanges that may interest you