House with garden in the countryside of Chianti near Florence

House with garden in the countryside of Chianti near Florence

Antonio

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

June 2011


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

The house is a part of a big countryside house, in Chianti, between Florence and Siena. It's composed of two floors: the ground-floor with a large dining room/living room with kitchen and a cellar; the first floor with two bedrooms and the bathroom (with shower): one bedroom with a double bed, the other with two single beds that can become double; between them there's a small living room with a single sofa-bed and a single bed.Baby bed and baby chair available. In front of the house there's a garden where you can have lunch and barbecue watching at the beautiful country.

La nostra è una seconda casa che fa parte di una grande casa colonica nel Chianti delle colline fiorentine, tra Firenze e Siena.
E' composta di due piani: un grande salotto con cucina a vista e cantina al piano terra e le due camere e il bagno al primo piano.
Una delle due camere da letto ha un letto matrimoniale, l'altra può essere preparata con un secondo letto matrimoniale o con due lettini singoli. Tra le due camere c'è un disimpegno, un piccolo salottino dove arrivano le scale ed in cui abbiamo una poltrona letto ed un ulteriore letto singolo. Possiamo anche dare la disponibilità di un lettino da campeggio per bambini e di un seggiolone. Il bagno ha la doccia. In cantina c'è la lavatrice.
Nel giardino di fronte c'è un tavolo, seggiole a sdraio, ombrellone e barbeque e altalena per i bimbi.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are Antonio (42 years old) and Silvia (40 years old)both working as employees in Florence. We have 2 children: Anita (4 years old) and leonardo (1 years old). We are neat, non-smokers, and will treat your home as lovingly as we treat ours.

    Siamo Antonio (42 anni) e Silvia (40 anni), entrambi lavoriamo a Firenze.
    Abbiamo una bambina (Anita) che al momento ha 4 anni ed un bimbo, Leonardo, di 1 anno.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

The house is close to Florence, that can be easily reached by car (in 30 minutes) or by car and tramway. The house is on the top of a hill surrounded by vineyard and olives.

La casa è su una collina, vicino a Firenze (30 minuti in macchina, 45 minuti con una comodissima tramvia che parte dalla periferia di Firenze e che noi consigliamo).

Other exchanges that may interest you