Cozy central home 100 mq in Florence

Cozy central home 100 mq in Florence

Raffaella

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

May 2012


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

I offer a very nice and spacious apartment (100 sqm) in the center of Florence.
It's at first floor (with elevator) of a small condo (6 apartments). There are two bedrooms, both with double bed (only one with air conditioned). If wanted, a single bed can be added and then the beds become 5. There is a large and bright living room with a nice big table, a large sofa, TV, and air conditioned; a full-equipped kitchen with a dining table and air conditioned. There are two bathrooms, both with the window.
It 's a typical apartment, very spacious, with marble floor. Once a week a maid will come for cleaning.

Property features

Who we are

  1. My name is Raffaella, I am 40 years old and I love traveling.
    I travel for hobby and for work, as I'm a member of an engineering company that deals with noise and I often attend to conferences around the world.
    I can offer both to exchange the house as to make exchanges of hospitality (in this case 2 people at a time).
    However, I prefer simultaneous exchanges because the house I offer is where I live.
    I'm sociable, I love reading, culture, sports and people.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Florence don't need any introduction! My house is located in a central area, 20 minutes walk from Piazza della Signoria, the Duomo and all major museums. The area is equipped with every comfort, with a shopping center (with gym, swimming pool, cinema and supermarket within walking distance, about 200 meters), very close to my house (10 minute walk) there is the largest park in Florence ("the Cascine"). The bus stop is in front of the house and the center and its amazing shopping streets are within walking distance.
I can offer my Citroen C3 car, you can use it for nice daily trips (Chianti area, Siena, San Gimingano, Pisa, Versilia). The highway is 10 minutes by car.

Other exchanges that may interest you