Traditional flat in the middle of the town

Traditional flat in the middle of the town

Elena

Last logged in

This week

First joined

June 2018


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
3 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our cosy flat was built in early 18th century. With a traditional stone exterior,modern kitchen,wooden ceiling and sweeping views of the landscape from our balcony it's the perfect mix of old and new that we call home.
Our 60 m2 flat has a big balcony to admire the Center of the town. Our home is comfortable, clean, and spacious with three bedrooms and three bathrooms (all of them with a toilet), and a fully equipped kitchen. There are two double-beds, a bunk-bed and a crib for babies. Although it is in the center of our town, the house is very quiet and very close to a small park. The house is a 2 min walk from a bunch of cafes and tiny shops.
Filadelfia is situated in a strategic position: 10 minutes from the mountain and 10 minutes from the sea side. Filadelfia offers a great choice of festivals and events in the summer, weakly markets also in winter-time, beergardens and many more things. You can explore Filadelfia really well by walking or cycling. We can lend you our bikes.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are a couple with 4 children aged 9, 5, 2 years and a baby 4 months. We love travelling and meeting new people!
    My husband is a professional chef born in Ethiopia who lives in Munich at the moment and I am a professor of biology.

    Although we are new to "Home for Exchange", we are incredibly excited about the concept of home swapping! When traveling, we are looking after the places we are staying at even more carefully than after our home.

    We've been living the last 6 years in Ethiopia which we utterly loved.
    We speak: Italian, German, English and Amharic

    We love arts and children entertainment.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Nightlife
Stonehenge pub
Favourite cafés
Diaco pasticceria

Other exchanges that may interest you