Main Home

Main Home

veronese

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

May 2018


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

It's a very comfortable house, with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a kitchen. It has a nice garden, with amaca, barbecue and toys for children.

Property features

Who we are

  1. I am 54, I teach Italian and I am married with Francesco who is 56, he is Math a teacher.
    I have a son and a daughter: Jacopo,16 and Francesca,12.

  2. I teach Italian and Francesco is a Math a teacher.

  3. We love traveling and we have already done many home exchanges. Our children got to use to stay in others' houses. We like visiting art cities.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

The house is in a very good position, where you can find 2 supermarkets, various cafes, a bowling centre, a disco and a swimming pool. If you feel hungry you can eat in a restaurant. You can choose between Chinese food, pizza, fish and local products.

Best restaurants
Fuji, Pizzeria da Luca, Sale Rosa, Fior,
Nightlife
Disco Melodi
Favourite cafés
Many cafes in the centre.
Where to go shopping
Fashion shops.
Your area's cultural and historical landmarks
Cinema, Giorgione, Duomo, Theater.
Local walks
Portici
Places you love to exercise
Bike route
Top day trips
Venice, Treviso, Bassano, Dolomiti, Lago Garda, Gardaland, Jesolo(Sea).

Other exchanges that may interest you