Ariccia, nice apartment near Rome

Ariccia, nice apartment near Rome

Antonella

Last logged in

This week

First joined

August 2007

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our apartment is located in Ariccia, a quiet district 25km from Rome. The city is very pretty: shops, crafts and many typical restaurants. we renovated the apartment only 2 years ago, when we came to live here. Our neighbors are nice and welcoming. 
A perfect location to visit the city of Castelli Romani (10' to the old bridge or the Ariccia by walk, Castelgandolfo, Genzano or Frascati). Our home is near the bus stop or 10 m from the train station to Rome. 
Perfect for children too, there are very nice playgrounds nearly! 
The apartment consists of a beautiful living room, very bright, an equipped kitchen (we love to cook and eat!), the master bedroom, our daughter's bedroom (full of toys!), the bathroom with shower and laundry. Wifi and TV avaible.

Property features

Who we are

  1. My name is Antonella, I am 45 and I am an Italians teacher in a secondary school . I live in Ariccia nice town near- Rome . I am married with Maurizio and we have two children of 13 and 10 years. Maurizio is a policeman and he works for traffic police. We love travelling and we thought this was a brilliant opportunity to do so: it is not our first home exchange experience. We have exchanged houses with Assisi, Marseille, Florence, Torino, Paris ,Marocco and Berlin. We are interested in any part of Europe as we will drive to it. We are easy going and responsible and looking for someone who will respect our space as well.We have had many very enjoyable exchanges already (from 2005) and look forward to more fantastic experiences. We love animals and would be happy to care for pets during an exchange. Thanks you.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Other exchanges that may interest you