Apartment by the sea in Stintino (Sardinia) in residence with private beach

Apartment by the sea in Stintino (Sardinia) in residence with private beach

Adolfo

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

March 2013


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Apartment by the sea in Stintino (Sardinia) in residence with private beach and pier.
Sleeps: 4-6, 1 double bedroom, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds, 1 loft with queen size bed, 2 bathrooms with shower, living room and kitchenette.
Private garden with table, chairs and beds with wonderful views overlooking the sea.
The apartment is furnished with taste and quality and has an LCD, Dishwasher Machine, Washing Machine, Microwave, etc ... sheets and towels.
You can also access the nearby Holiday Village Marcegaglia Tonnare and free use of the facilities and services available, such as swimming pools, tennis courts, fitness center, nightly entertainment and fee restaurants.
Possibility to rent the boat Sach approx. 6 meters (6 seats) with 4-stroke engine Honda 90 HP to 100,00 ¤ per day
Apartment available from June to September (excluding August) for periods of at least 2-3 weeks. Distance from Alghero Airport or the Port of Porto Torres approx. 30 minutes by car.
A Stintino there are some of the most beautiful beaches of Sardinia, such as The Hairy or Le Saline (200 meters from the residence) Stintino is located in the north west of Sardinia in front of the National Natural Park Asinara island.

Property features

Who we are

  1. My name is Adolfo'm married to Silvia, we have a beautiful baby girl of 12 years old Giulia.
    I live and work near Milan and I am a manager who works in the field of consumer products for modern distribution.
    I speak Italian, Spanish and French also.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Other exchanges that may interest you