Suburban home with outdoor space.

Suburban home with outdoor space.

Aveen

Last logged in

This month

First joined

April 2019

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is located in the seaside village of Malahide just 10 miles from Dublin City. The city can be accessed by both bus and suburban train. There are a number of beaches closes by and Malahide Demesne with his ancient castle is also within walking distance. Malahide his noted for it's restaurants and smart boutiques and is a favourite spot for Dubliners to visit at the weekend.
Our home has a large kitchen/diner, sitting/dining room, downstairs bathroom and two more bathrooms upstairs, one is en suite off the main bedroom. We have two double bedrooms and two singles.
We also have a basement apartment that is occupied by a tenant who has been with us for almost two years. She is a quiet, professional woman. She enters our home through the Hall Door and accesses the apartment via an entrance in the hall. She has no access to the rest of the home.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are Aveen and Jimmy Evers. Jimmy is a self employed electrical contractor and I am retired but work as a freelance Tour Guide, mainly in Summer. We are new to the house swap concept but know a lot about it as we have family members who have been doing it for years.

  2. We like to explore cities and coastal districts. We like to use public transport and live like locals when we stay in places. We like to be close to restaurants and shops if possible but Jimmy is happy to drive if necessary.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Other exchanges that may interest you