Three bedroom semi detachted + attic conversion

Three bedroom semi detachted + attic conversion

Anne marie

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

January 2007


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is comfortable, clean and child friendly. It is a three bedroomed semi-detached with attic conversion which can be used as an extra bedroom (with double bed and futon) and office space. We have a patio leading out on to a decked garden with dining area and barbecue. We have a 32" inch tv with dvd player and a large collection of dvd's for all the family. We have a stereo in the kitchen to listen to while preparing a meal. We have a kitchen, sitting room, utility room, 2 bedrooms, a master suite and extra bedroom.

Property features

Who we are

  1. Hi my name is Annemarie, I am working as community nurse. I have three children, Jeff(16), Niall(13) and jennifer(11). We enjoy travelling when able to get away. We have not done a home exchange before but are keen to try this experience. We would expect to arrange an exchange some way in advance in order to get to know our fellow exchangers via email first to see how best we can facilitate their stay in the Ireland. We have some family in New York and California and would like to visit them but also have our own place to stay. We have a Opel Astra 1.4(2000). We will take excellent care of the house and property. We can't wait to hear from you.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Ideally located as a touring base, our town offers easy access to the city via bus which is located outside our estate. We have a large park with in walking distance with children's playground, lesiure centre and beautiful scenery. We have a lots of fine restaurants i.e. Italian, Indian and Chineese. We also have the nac (national aquatic centre) just a bus ride away which is close to one of the biggest water parks in Europe. we have local shops again with in walking distance. The beaches only 20 mins drive.

Other exchanges that may interest you