A family house in Paris

A family house in Paris

Sophie

Last logged in

This month

First joined

October 2014


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 baths
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our house is 200 m2, very pleasant, with a lot of light. We have 4 bedrooms for up to 5 persons. We can include an extra bed if you need to add 1 child.
Outside: a small garden of 30 square meters in which you can have lunch or dinner. We also have a barbecue.
In the basement: large tv room (extra large TV screen), office room, laundry room (washing machine, dryer).
Ground floor: 1 open kitchen overlooking the living rooms (dining room and lounge with fireplace). A toilet.
On the first floor bedroom of our daughter Candice (with 1 single bed but the room is large so an extra mattress can be installed), bedroom of Aristide (1 single bed), bedroom of Nine (1 single bed), a bathroom with a toilet.
2nd floor: master bedroom with en suite shower and toilet
All rooms face the street which is very small so very quiet.

Auto Exchange is imperative (Range Rover Discovery, five seats and a large boot).

We also have a country house at 1:30 of Paris (between Paris and Normandy) may be part of the exchange if you wish:
https://www.airbnb.fr/rooms/3024035

We are very respectful of the property of others, and of course we expect the same in our family swingers!

This will be our third exchange after Québec and Guadaloupa.

Property features

Who we are

  1. Our family:
    We are 5 members in the family
    - Sophie (Interior designer, 43)
    - Julien (Development Director in a TV channel, 42)
    - Candice (future fashion journalist, 14 years)
    - Aristide (future automotive engineer, 10 years)
    - Nine (Princess Power, 6 years)
    We are non-smokers.
    We already made 2 sucessfull exchanges. We like the idea of ​​another family enjoying our house.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

We live in Vanves, which is 50 meters away from Paris. It is very quiet and friendly. We have groceries and commodities at walking distance (5 mn).
Metro is also 5mn away by foot.

Other exchanges that may interest you